JJ, the Happiest Pooch: Photo Post

Oh JJ is such a country pooch.  He’s loving it here!

bounding with the ball in his mouth, like a real dog who actually knows how to play fetch!

He’s been playing so much, and he has a friend to play with too.  Seeing him run around makes me so happy.  This has been a great move for us, yes.  But the fact that our little boy is enjoying himself so much too really makes me feel great about everything!

rocky and jj

So here’s a massive photo dump of our sweet little doggie having a blast.  I figured I was posting way too many pics as it was, so I’d at least make a separate post chock full of JJ pics.  Enjoy!

Oh, and if you notice another pooch… the chocolate lab about three times bigger than jay = his new bff, Rocky!  Rocky is Nick and Austin’s dog.  At first the two were enemies and didn’t like each other, we even had to get a muzzle for ole mean JJ because he was too snappy.  But after some sniffing and playing, they worked it out and now the two seem to be good pals, having fun running around together.  Whew!

As always, thanks for reading!! xoxo, hhr

P.S.

I drafted this post a couple days ago when I had some time, and I’ve since had more time to play with JJ outside.  This video is long (five minutes), but it’s of Duggs and me, playing with JJ and Rocky outside in the backyard.  It’s probably boring to everyone else, but they crack me up!!

In case the vid isn’t working, here’s the YouTube link.

I have it on Photobucket too: link, and this should embed it: http://static.photobucket.com/player.swf

13 responses

  1. Hello, my name is Vera. I am looking for penpals to chat in blogs. You have a great dog. I have a dog too, but he very small. I have some foto my dog in my blog. You can check them if you like.

  2. I’m writing to make you know what a exceptional discovery my friend’s princess obtained using the blog. She picked up too many pieces, including what it’s like to possess a very effective teaching mood to get the rest without difficulty comprehend specified problematic issues. You really did more than readers’ expected results. I appreciate you for presenting the warm and friendly, dependable, revealing as well as cool tips about the topic to Gloria.

    • CLEARLY this is spam, duh. Hey dear readers, don’t click any links. I only approved it because it’s one of the funnier ones I’ve seen come through. Your friend’s princess, huh? Whatever did she do when she had too many pieces? I hate it when that happens. Really!

Leave a Reply

