me and my pooch – super photo dump

I’m sitting here working on a new post for this blog… and as I was going through my whole Photo Booth cache (looking for a pic to use on the other post I’m writing now) I noticed all of these cute and silly pics of JJ and me that I’ve never posted anywhere before.  Jackpot, right?

So even though its probably vain and obnoxious for me to make a whole post of pics of myself, its my blog and I can do what I want to.

For your viewing pleasure, me and my pooch:

Did that make you smile?  You know it did.  He’s so sweet and cuddly, how can you not smile?

Leave a Reply

