this week in workouts (14 feb 2011)

Monday – nothing

Tuesday – 60 mins power yoga in the morning; walk the pooch in the evening

Wednesday – 35 mins on the elliptical (it said 3.2 miles, but I never believe the elliptical) + 30 mins core class; stretched in the evening

Thursday – 3 mile run/jog/walk outdoors with the pooch, stretching

Friday – nothing

Saturday – 60 mins power yoga

 

………..

This week’s workouts weren’t very great or exciting.  My excuses are:

1.  I started the week out super sore from the Stairway hike we did last Friday

2.  I haven’t been feeling well, and I’ve had a lot of doctor’s appts this week that cut into workout time (I was at Tripler three times this week, ugh).

 

 

Leave a Reply

